How did we do?

Believe it or not, customers like you actually run our dealership. If we didn’t change our ways to meet the needs of the different people that came to us for help, we wouldn’t be here very long. As much as we love a good pat on the back, we get more value from what you think we could do better. Were you here for service or to make a vehicle purchase? Did you simply need to pick up some parts? No matter how long or short your interaction was, we thrive on constructive criticism.

If you have had recent interaction with a Jim Curley representative please use DealerRater, Yelp, Cars.com or Google to leave a review for us.

Customer Lobby
472 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
maureen.whitehorning 12 Nov 2014
I just purchased a new Terrain at Jim Curley Buick GMC & every one from from the sales girl who helped me were all great. I definitely would recommend the Jim Curley dealership to my friends & family. As a dealership I would say they get an A+ from me
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
amber.duhigg 12 Nov 2014
I was coming out of a lease and needing to figure out something quick without jumping through hoops. A friend recommend Jim Curley because of the fantastic experience she had just recently had. From the moment I stepped foot into the dealership I felt welcomed and taken care of. Anthony and Cyn...thia took amazing care of me and went out of their way to see to it that my needs were met. I never felt pressure to buy or settle for something I didn't want. It's refreshing to deal with honest people.... Its makes a world of difference. I've since recommended friends to the dealership and will continue to do so in years to come. Thank you again!! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
rwwelch 12 Nov 2014
My wife and I recently purchased a Kia Optima and a Kia Sorrento. Both experiences were pleasant, seamless and we felt as though we received good value for our trade-ins and good pricing on each of our new vehicles. The sales associate and Manager made sure all the information we were provide was ...clear and they spent time reviewing many of the features of both vehicles. Our options for financing were concise and easy to understand. I highly recommend considering purchasing through Jim Curley Kia. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
Ryan Parks 11 Nov 2014
Came in just to look at a car and the service I received was unbeatable. Sat with John McClave was amazing not only as a sales person but was great with my kids. I was sold and purchased my car right then.
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
lorriebob 07 Nov 2014
We lost 2 of our cars to an unexpected flood on our street. We needed our cars to get to work and we only had our rentals for a limited amount of time. We needed the insurance co to pay the old loans so that we can get our new leases approved. There were alot of things that were happening at once an...d the management staff and our salespeople, Cynthia and Tom, were wonderful and understanding. They helped us get our new leases approved quickly and efficiently and they followed up on everything every step of the way. I love my new GMC Terrain and and my son loves his Buick Verano. This dealership is highly recommended by us and we will never go anywhere else for purchasing our future vehicles!!! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
MandyKyle 06 Nov 2014
My husband and I both purchased a car from Jim Curley and it was the best car buying experience i have ever had. Jessica from internet sales, Anthony, John and Tom were some of the nicest and most helpful people i have ever dealt with. It was a pleasure doing business!
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
quiksr20 04 Nov 2014
Researched many cars online before coming to this dealer, Working with Cynthia was great and she was quick to let us see the car without any pressure. After speaking with another manager we were allowed to take the car out for 30 mins or so to get a good feel for the car. The car was in good shape a...nd carfax + maintenance records were all available which is great. The no pressure atmosphere and easy going staff + a clean car made this an easy transaction. Cynthia rocks give her a raise! She is an asset to this dealer. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
L Reiss 03 Nov 2014
Very helpful, salesman John Widdle was very knowledgable and willing to answer questions even after my purchase.
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
joann.lariviere.79 03 Nov 2014
Having recently lost my husband I was nervous about getting a new car on my own. Mr. John McClave was terrific! John patiently answered all my questions and guided me through the process. I would highly recommend this dealership and Mr. McClave. Thank you to all the great people at the Lakewood ...dealership! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
DMMenz 01 Nov 2014
We had a wonderful experience at Jim Curley KIA. They made the car buying process what it should be - enjoyable and easy. Our salesman, Rocco, was very informative and helpful. There was no high pressure like we experienced at other dealers. We are completely satisfied with our new vehicle and highl...y recommend you visit Jim Curley Kia. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.