Customer Testimonials

APP BestDRdoty

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2017
 

I highly recommend this dealership! I had been to another Kia dealership the day before and I felt that they were condescending and playing games - making me wait long periods of time. Anyway, Jim Curley Kia came up as part of the USAA Car Buying Service I was using and as I am planning to move to the Jersey Shore next year, I decided to stop in. Salesman, Rick Aponte, greeted us at the door and immediately ushered us to his desk and asked how he could help us. He worked up several options on different vehicles and tried to find my first color choice, I felt that he was upfront and honest. He didn't seem to play any "salesman games". I had only planned to look at Kia Souls, but I feel like I got a really good deal and I wound up driving my new car home. Rich took lots of time to answer every question, showed us the service area, explained details, and took us for a test drive. Even though the process took a while and we weren't done until after the dealership was technically closed, Rich never rushed us through and took time to explain operating features of the car before we drove away and set up the Bluetooth for me! Everyone we dealt with was knowledgeable and courteous. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone I could. I was very happy with my experience and I love my new Kia Soul! Thank you everyone!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2017
 

My family recently bought the 2017 Acadia and was thrilled with the customer service we received at Jimmy Curley GMC. Any trip with 2 children under 4 can be a challenge, however, the team at Jimmy Curley made sure our experience was quick and productive. Our paperwork was prepared ahead of time and was waiting for signature upon arrival, what a dream! The entire team was focused on making our experience a positive one. The cooler of Capri-Suns along with high quality snacks for the kids was a very nice touch. Well done all around and thanks for the help!

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2017
 

Love my new 2017 Buick Encore. Courtney was great!

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2017
 

When my mom and I got to the dealership we were looking around the lot and Tom Larca came to us and asked what we were looking for. I asked him about the Kia Forte. He let us test drive one that was basic and i liked it. He then showed us one that had everything in it. We also test drove it and i instantly fell in love with the car. Tom said how much it was going to be and it was out of my price range. He was able to drop the price and i walked away with the car i absolutely love. My family, friends and co-workers love this car. I'am so happy with my decision. Thank you so much Tom Larca!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2017
 

I visited Jim Curley's dealership today and had my best experience to date buying/leasing a car. The moment I walked in I was greeted by salespeople who were both kind and knowledgeable. Cynthia and Jim worked with us to find the perfect car, and we did! I would highly recommend this dealership and look forward to doing business again together in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2017
 

After my previous experience buying a Hyundai Elantra from Lester Glenn in Toms River which I would say in my opinion was a total nightmare from the sales to the closing and the return of the leased car . Kalyn Iverson was probably the most professional sales person I have ever dealt with in my 47 years driving and purchasing cars . She gave me a legitimate price on the car without even meeting her face to face . It was about as smooth a purchase as could be .I would recommend her to anyone .I am not the easiest person to deal with when buying a car but she was good . I will review my service experience as time goes on .

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2017
 

Great experience, awesome employees I really enjoyed not just the vehicles but the service I got. The customer service there is A++. Benny the employee that helped me was a kind, caring and professional gentleman. Keep up the great work!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2017
 

I had a good experience here.Rich Aponte was my salesman..He was down to earth.friendly&personable.I don't like pushy salesmen&he wasn't at all. That's what made me choose this dealership. When I went into do the paperwork&give the money,we dealt with Mark,who was also friendly&informative&patient.I highly recommend this dealership ..

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2017
 

Top notch dealership Always friendly and honest Cynthia in sales always makes sure my car is taken care of I would alway recommended Jim Curley to all my family and friends

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2017
 

Cynthia made our car buying process relaxing and easy. She was very helpful and patient and helped us get to a reasonable deal rather quickly. I would highly recommend Jim Curley Buick GMC to anyone.

Read more at DealerRater

Leave Us A Review